Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

CryptoPsychedelic Flashback: CryptoPsychedelics [ONLINE]

April 11 @ 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

by Psychedelic Seminars & Tam Integration

//

On February 3, 2018, the world-bridging CryptoPsychedelic Summit brought leaders in blockchain and psychedelic science together to the gorgeous beaches of Tulum, Mexico.

Three years later, we’ll be streaming for the first time the 2018 Tulum videos and bringing back panelists to reflect on what remains true and what’s changed.

This event takes place in 3 parts, featuring all 6 panels from Tulum and 3 live reflection + Q&A sessions (schedule below).

The CryptoPsychedelic Flashback is presented by Psychedelic Seminars & Tam Integration.

April 11, 2021: CryptoPsychedelics

1:00 pm PDT / 4:00 pm EDT

Panel 5: CryptoPsychedelics, Health and Healing

An exploration of the intersection of crypto and psychedelic through the lens of health and healing. How can these technologies support psychedelic research, advocacy, and treatment? What are potential pitfalls? Being that it is ultimately mind manifested, what does blockchain technology teach us about our own consciousness?

Featuring:

Liana Gillooly, psychedelic activist
Natalie Ginsberg, MAPS
Patrick Kroupa, hacker and ibogaine activist
Sterlin Lujan, Bitcoin.com
Moderated by Daniel Shankin, Tam Integration

2:00 pm PDT / 5:00 pm EDT

Panel 6: Visioning the Future in Psychedelics and Blockchain

Where do we go from here?

Featuring:

Matt McKibbin, DecentraNet
Khaliya, public health specialist
Merete Christiansen, MAPS
Brian Viveiros, Psymposia
Moderated by Sterlin Lujan, Bitcoin.com

3:00 pm PDT / 6:00pm EDT

Live Reflections + Q&A with:

Patrick Kroupa, Sterlin Lujan, Khaliya, Matt McKibbin, Daniel Shankin

Details

Date:
April 11
Time:
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.crowdcast.io/e/cryptopsychedelic/register?utm_source=newsletter

Venue

ONLINE

Organizers

Tam Integration
Psychedelic Seminars